Customer Reviews

Chimcare/ Chimney Mastersstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

50 Total Reviews Chimcare/ Chimney Masters


What Our Customers Are Saying


Chimcare/ Chimney Masters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 50 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Great job!!!"
K . H from Snohomish, WA on October 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Friendly service and quick response!"
S . N from Seattle, WA on October 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Exelent On time very satisfied thank you From Chris C&k remodel"
C . G from Seattle, WA on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It had been a couple of seasons since we operated our fireplace and wanted to have an inspection done. The team at Chimney Masters helped us out right away and cleaned after they inspected! Thanks guys!"
C . W from Snohomish, WA on September 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just purchased this house and it needed some attention on the chimney. We called and made an appointment . The day before I got an e mail confirming and then today we got a call from Jesse saying he was on his way. When he got here he was extremely diligent, conscientious and trustworthy . I can't say enough to express what a great experience it was and would not consider any other company for our heating ,cooling or chimney needs."
R . R from Everett, WA on June 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jesse was outstanding! Did a wonderful job of cleaning and inspecting our wood stove and chimney. Was very courteous, thoughtful (removed shoes, placed sheet around area and even checked to see if we had pets that might 'escape' outside! So happy you folks are now serving Camano Island and we will definitely have you out to take care of our needs again! Thank you! "
G . C from Camano Island, WA on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great experience, awesome service. The tech showed up on time, was professional (even as things weren't cooperating) and had great value."
S . W from Tulalip, WA on November 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had Josh and his crew out to remove a leaning chimney. Josh arrived on time on the scheduled start date and did an excellent job. Josh and his crew completed the project on time and at the agreed quote and did a great job cleaning up my side yard and the stray pieces that fell into my neighbors yard. I would definitely recommend them and will use their services when we are ready to install a new gas fireplace."
K . R from Everett, WA on October 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My experience was great! Jessie was very professional and polite. He went straight to work, got the Chimney Swept and Capped very quickly and left no mess at all. I am very pleased with Chimney Masters and will certainly recommend them."
J . B from Lake Stevens, WA on August 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wonderful timely service, no mess, no rush, just 100% great service. "
C . C from Lake Stevens, WA on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)